Skip to content

New Website for Phioro LIVE!!

February 21, 2009

Hey guys!

I am pleased to present my brand new website for Phioro has launched!

With the help of my brilliantly talented brother and months of hard work on his part, we have come up with something we can both be extremely proud of. I am absolutely ecstatic about the outcome and will be adding new images and new blogs to the site as soon as they arise.

Be sure to keep up-to-date with all my new movements, ideas, planned collections, exhibitions, competitions etc by clicking on the Current Projects page. The diary shows when and where I have things planned and selecting this will show more information about the respective dates.

Click on the dates to find more information

Click on the dates to find more information

The portfolio pages include my current work in jewellery and silversmithing along with prices and the stories behind the pieces. This is currently be updated as we speak to include the whole ‘Mother’s Love’ collection in both the jewellery and silversmithing sections.

Portfolio page

Portfolio page

I do hope you enjoy browsing through the little treasures I have on offer there and if there is an idea that springs to your mind from what you see don’t be afraid to contact me about commissions. I regularly work on pieces that people have designed with me to create the perfect gift.
If you like the look of this website and would like James to work on your website please contact:

James Pardoe: jpardoe@gmail.com

One Comment leave one →
  1. March 25, 2009 11:16 pm

    Well done U2!

Leave a Reply

