Skip to content

Suspension of Reality

February 5, 2010

Hellooo… and I’m back… I went quiet over the Christmas period as I was so busy with deliveries, orders and also some celebrating to be done! I hope you all had a great time, I spent a month over in Dubai where I was setting up Phioro to be an international company.

I will be developing a few new ranges over the coming months, and I thought I’d share a few with you here along with some images that are inspiring me:

Arabian Tempest – An amalgamation of Dubai culture, Arabic calligraphy, elegant gemstones and swirling gold elements.

Suspension of Reality – An Avatar-inspired jewellery collection. Art Nouveau meets Salvador Dali meets Futuristic adornment…

Neytiri in Avatar

Orchid dew drop

I can’t divulge any more information at this point but rest assured as soon as the first samples come into creation I will share them with you here 🙂

I am really excited about these two projects and can’t wait for them to come into fruition!

For examples of my current work please visit: http://www.phioro.com

Leave a Reply

