Skip to content

7th Heaven

November 10, 2015

For the past few months we’ve been slowly revealing the thought processes and inspiration behind each series in the Qi Collection. The 7 Chakras series in particular has gained a huge amount of popularity since we released it. A very interactive collection, which ties in the concept of charms, karmic energy and focus.


Increase your Karmic Flow by wearing the 7 Chakras Necklaces – representing each of the energy channels in your body. Stack and layer the 7 Chakras necklaces, or simply wear your favourite colour for a more minimal look.

Karmic Flow - 7 Chakras

The accent piece within each necklace can be positioned to represent the Chakra you’d like to focus on.


18ct Gold with white gold accent

Shop Now: $625


Silver with gold-plated accent
Shop Now: $105


18ct Rose Gold with white accent

Shop Now: $625


No comments yet

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: